Meet the team here to help you start building your future pathways

Stockton Riverside College provides post 16 education and training across the north east and beyond. Offering a wide range of apprenticeships, commercial, vocational, academic and higher education training and courses, we make a huge impact to thousands of people and businesses across the region.

We offer apprenticeships and commercial training courses in a vast range of sectors including accountancy, business administration, construction, motor vehicle, childcare, adult social care, management, facilities, engineering, hairdressing, beauty therapy, hospitality, logistics, warehousing and many more which can all be tailored to meet the needs of your business.

Our Business Development team can offer a wide range of expertise and services that will add value to your organisation.

Joanne Scott

Group Head of Pre-Employment, Partnerships and Projects

T: 01642 865 574 M: 07811 156 850

 E: joanne.scott@the-etc.ac.uk

Christine Wiley

Group Head of Apprenticeships

T: 01642 865 576 M: 07791 193 050 

E: christine.wiley@the-etc.ac.uk

Laura Owens

Commercial Training Manager

T: 01642 777189 M: 07436 795 884 

E:  laura.owens@the-etc.ac.uk

Tamsin Edwards

Group Business Development Manager

T: 01642 865 581

E: tamsin.edwards@the-etc.ac.uk

Tim Hood

Business Development Co-ordinator

T: 01642 631 428 M: 07969 659 028 

E: tim.hood@the-etc.ac.uk

Jacob Tribe

Business Development Co-ordinator

T: 01642 865 486 M: 07791 193 426 

E: jacob.tribe@the-etc.ac.uk

Stephen Goodall

Business Development Co-ordinator

M: 07762 471 948 

E: stephen.goodall@the-etc.ac.uk

Connor Greet

Business Development Co-ordinator

M: 07719 903 100 

E: connor.greet@the-etc.ac.uk

Matrix
North East Better Health
Ofsted Good Provider
One Awards
Tees Valley Mayor
TEF Silver
TUCP
Apprenticeships
Disability Confident
EU Social Fund
Funding Agency
HM Government
Carousel Logos Iie