Our Calendar

Throughout the year at SRC we run a variety of open events. Check out the term dates below, and keep an eye onĀ  the Open Events page, plus SRC Facebook and SRC Twitter, for the latest events in the SRC calendar!

If you would like more information about our events, please get in touch on 01642 865566.

TERM STARTS

Thursday 1st September 2022

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 19th December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

SPRING HALF TERM

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

SUMMER HALF TERM

Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Friday 21st July 2023

Matrix
North East Better Health
Ofsted Good Provider
One Awards
Tees Valley Mayor
TEF Silver
TUCP
Apprenticeships
Disability Confident
EU Social Fund
Funding Agency
HM Government
Carousel Logos Iie