The Prince's Trust - Our Locations

We have six separate Team Programme locations:

  • Bishop Auckland
  • Catterick
  • Darlington
  • Middlesbrough
  • Redcar
  • Stockton
If you would like to join one of our 12 week Team Programmes or if you would like more information, please see below:

Bishop Auckland Prince’s Trust Team

The Four Clocks Centre
154a Newgate Street
Bishop Auckland
Co. Durham
DL14 7EH

Tel: 07553 367548
Email: Mark.Iveson@the-etc.ac.uk

Catterick Prince’s Trust Team

Risedale Sports & Community College
Hipswell
Catterick Garrison
DL9 4BD

Tel: 07436 795882
Email: Christopher.Barnes@the-etc.ac.uk

Darlington Prince’s Trust Team

Darlington Prince’s Trust Team
207-209 Northgate
Darlington
DL1 1UE



Tel: 07969335538
Email: Mark.Hamilton@the-etc.ac.uk

Middlesbrough Prince’s Trust Team

Breckon Hill Community Centre
Breckon Hill Road
Middlesbrough
TS4 2DS

Tel: 07812 011742
Email: Martin.Copley@the-etc.ac.uk

Redcar Prince’s Trust Team

Redcar and Cleveland College
Corporation Road
Redcar
TS10 1EZ

Tel: 07875 381711
Email: Craig.Murphy@the-etc.ac.uk

Stockton Prince’s Trust Team

Stockton Riverside College
Harvard Avenue
Thornaby
TS17 6FB

Tel: 01642 865 400 / 07972 185305
Email: Melisa.Marsden@the-etc.ac.uk

PRINCE'S TRUST
Matrix
North East Better Health
Ofsted Good Provider
One Awards
Tees Valley Mayor
TEF Silver
TUCP
Apprenticeships
Disability Confident
EU Social Fund
Funding Agency
HM Government
Carousel Logos Iie