Term Dates & Open Evenings

Term Dates

Event – Term 1 Date Campus
College Starts Monday 7th September 2015 All
Open Evening Monday 5th October 2015 Teesdale
Open Evening Thursday 8th October 2015 SRC Bede
Open Evening Thursday 15th October 2015 Skills Academy
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015 All
Open Evening Tuesday 10th November 2015 SRC Bede
Open Evening Tuesday 17th November 2015 Teesdale
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December to Monday 4th January 2016 All
Event – Term 2 Date Campus
Open Evening Monday 18th January 2016 SRC Bede
Open Evening Thursday 21st January 2016 Teesdale
Open Evening Thursday 28th January 2016 Skills Academy
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 20th February 2016 SRC Bede
Apprenticeship Open Evening Wednesday 16th March 2016 (Apprenticeship Week 14th-18th March 2016) Teesdale
Open Evening Saturday 19th March 2016 / 10:00 – 12:00 SRC Bede
Easter Holidays Thursday 24th March to Sunday 10 April 2016 All
Event – Term 3 Date Campus
Open Evening Saturday 16th April / 10:00 – 12:00 Teesdale
Open Evening Thursday 21st April 2016 Skills Academy
Half Term Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June 2016 All
Last Exam Date Friday 24th June 2016 – Don’t book holidays before this date. SRC Bede
College Closes Friday 15 July 2016 All

Our Events

Throughout the year at SRC we run a variety of events from open evenings to exhibitions and proms. Keep an eye out on this page, plus SRC Facebook and SRC Twitter, for the latest events in the SRC calendar!

If you would like more information about our events please get in touch on 01642 865566.

Our Events 2015

The Pauline Quirke Academy – Saturdays 10am to 1pm