Term Dates

Event – Term 1 Date Campus
College Starts Monday 7th September 2015 All
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015 All
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December to Friday 1st January 2016 All
Event – Term 2 Date Campus
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016 SRC Bede
Easter Holidays Thursday 24th March to Friday 8th April 2016 All
Event – Term 3 Date Campus
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016 All
Last Exam Date Friday 24th June 2016 – Don’t book holidays before this date. SRC Bede
College Closes Friday 15 July 2016 All

Our Events

Throughout the year at SRC we run a variety of events from open evenings to exhibitions and proms. Keep an eye out on this page, plus SRC Facebook and SRC Twitter, for the latest events in the SRC calendar!

If you would like more information about our events please get in touch on 01642 865566.